Who is lil hi?

Did you mean Lil Uzi Vert? Symere Bysil Woods, known professionally as Lil Uzi Vert, is an American rapper and singer. Woods is characterized by his facial tattoos, facial piercings, eccentric hairstyles and androgynous fashion, imagery built on a melodic emo approach to trap.