How much is a nineteen sixty one quarter worth?

Depending on current markets, a nineteen sixty one quarter is worth (roughly) $0.25.

---

1961 Washington Quarter Value According to the NGC Price Guide, as of February 2023, a Washington Quarter from 1961 in circulated condition is worth between $4.45 and $7. However, on the open market 1961 Quarters in pristine, uncirculated condition sell for as much as $4950.