What's the famous groundhog's name?

Punxsutawney Phil is a groundhog in Punxsutawney, Pennsylvania.

---

Punxsutawney Phil is the famous groundhog from Pennsylvania.

---

Pauxatauney Phil is probably the most well-known groundhog.