How many days did it take to build the great wall of china?

In total, the Great Wall of China took more than 2,000 years to build - between 770 BC and 1633 AD. However, its construction was completed in stages - spanning over several dynasties and leaderships. The most recent portion was built during The Ming Dynasty.