What's the difference between earl gray and english breakfast tea?

Earl Grey is a flavored tea infused with bergamot oil while English Breakfast is a pure blend of black tea. Earl Grey has a naturally more mild and softer flavor, while English Breakfast is naturally more robust with a stronger flavor.