What's the crime rate in chandler arizona?

The overall crime rate in Chandler is 6% lower than the national average. For every 100,000 people, there are 7.09 daily crimes that occur in Chandler. Chandler is safer than 41% of the cities in the United States. In Chandler you have a 1 in 39 chance of becoming a victim of any crime.