Where do mudskippers live?

MUDSKIPPERS LIVE IN MUDFLATS AND MANGROVES ON THE COAST.

---

Mudskippers are usually found in Mangroves and mudflats on the coast. They are adapted to be able to remain on land after the tide has gone out. Although they have no special organs for breathing air, they can absorb oxygen through their skin and the lining of their mouth, as long as they stay moist