What's the most played song in the u. s.?

"Shape of You" by Ed Sheeran is the most played song on Spotify with more than 2 Billion streams, while on YouTube, "Despacito" by Luis Fonsi featuring Daddy Yankee has been played over 6.6 Billion times.