How many jumanji's are there?

The franchise includes four films: Jumanji (1995), Zathura: A Space Adventure (2005), Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (2017), and Jumanji: The Next Level (2019); and an animated television series which aired from 1996 to 1999.