Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the different ranks in the army?

Enlisted personnel hold ranks of private, PFC, specialist, corporal, and eight levels of sergeant. Commissioned officers are second & first lieutenant, captain, major, lieutenant colonel, colonel, and five levels of general.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1583347481800) }}

Points points 120
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world