What are the b. t. s. colors?

BTS Jungkook favourite colour - Black. BTS Jimin favourite colour - Black and Blue. BTS Jin favourite colour - Currently Blue earlier it was Pink. BTS RM favourite colour - Black, Pink and Purple. BTS Suga favourite colour - White. J-Hope BTS Members Favourite Colour - Green.