Where is the world's largest radio telescope?

As of 2016, the largest single radio telescope is in Guizhou Province, China, and is the Five-hundred-meter Aperture Spherical Telescope (FAST). As of 2013, the largest radio telescope array is the Atacama Large Millimeter-submillimeter Array (ALMA) in Chile.