What legendary pokemon are in pokemon legends arceus?

Currently, there are 18 legendary pokemon in Arceus: 1. Dialga. 2. Palkia. 3. Uxie. 4. Mesprit. 5. Azelf. 6. Heatran. 7. Regigigas. 8. Cresselia. 9. Giratina. 10. Tornadus. 11. Thundurus. 12. Landorus. 13. Enamorus. 14. Manaphy. 15. Palliative. 16. Darkrai. 17. Shaymin. 18. Arceus.