How do i air fry frozen vegetables?

How do i air fry frozen vegetables? Do not allow vegetables to thaw first, add them straight from the freezer to the air fryer for best results. Air fry at 400 degrees for 10 minutes. Stir and shake the vegetables, then air fry another 5 - 10 minutes, until crispy.