How big is a baby at thirteen weeks?

According to The Bump٫ "At 13 weeks, baby is as big as a lemon. Your 13-week fetus is about 2.9 inches long and weighs about . 81 ounces, and proportion-wise, their head is now about 1/3 the size of the body instead of 1/2."