What fruits are high in protein?

Protein based on 1 cup serving: Jack fruit-3 g, Guava-4 g, Avocado-3 g, Apricot-2 g, Blackberries-2 g, Kiwi -2 g, Cherries-1.6 g, Raisins-1 g, Bananas-1.6 g, Grapefruit-1.3 g.