What is the fifty third goosebumps book?

“Chicken Chicken” is the 53rd book in the Goosebumps series by R.L. Stine. It was published by Scholastic in 1997.

---

The fifty third goosebumps book is titled "Chicken Chicken" and was released on March 1st, 1997.