Who was born on may fourth?

The following are some people who were born on May 4: Henry I, King of Franks Carlo Rainaldi Richard Graves John Brooks Karl Christian Friedrich Kraus William Prescott Thomas Duncan Thomas Henry Huxley Alice Liddel Audrey Hepburn Hurley Haywood Randy Travis John Child Will Arnett & Matthew Barnaby

---

Here are some of the notable people celebrating birthdays today, including George Will, Richard Jenkins, Jackie Jackson, Randy Travis, Ana Gasteyer, Will Arnett, Kimora Lee Simmons, Erin Andrews, Lance Bass and more