Do all cats have yellow eyes?

No, all cats do not have yellow eyes. Among domestic cats, for example, Siamese cats have blue eyes. Some Tonkinese cats have aqua eyes. My Persian has topaz eyes, and my unknown breed with a calico coat has two different colors, including blue and green, in each eye.

---

Cats have beautiful eyes. This is not just because of the shape of their eyes, but also due to the colors their eyes can be. The most common colors are: blue, green, yellow, hazel/brown or mixed. However, each cat will have their own shade of these colors