What is the last kids on earth and the staff of doom?

Outright Games will publish a video game tie-in, The Last Kids on Earth and the Staff of Doom, in 2021. The game is based on the children's animation streaming television series, based on the book series of the same name by Max Brallier, that premiered on Netflix on September 17, 2019.