Is lead a fairest metal?

Well known ferrous metals include copper, lead, zinc, aluminium, tin, nickel, gold, silver and platinum. Because non-ferrous metals are very malleable they are more suited to for use where weight is an important factor. ... Ferrous metals are mainly used for their strength and durability