Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are apple jacks vegan?


Like most other Kellog's cereals, Apple Jacks technically are not vegan because they contain vitamin D3. If Apple Jacks were not fortified with vitamin D3, they would be vegan since they are just a sweetened multigrain cereal.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1580080979294) }}

LIVE
Points points 35
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE