What is candy apples dance center?

Candy Apples Dance Center is a Dance Company in Canton, Ohio. Most popularized for its depiction on the lifetime networks TV show Dance Moms as a rival dance studio to Abby Lee Dance Company. The owner is CathyJean Nesbit- Stein.