How tall is demetrius mighty mouse johnson?

Demetrious Khrisna Johnson, standing 5 foot 3 inches tall, weighing about 125 lbs, is an American mixed martial artist. He is the inaugural & former UFC Flyweight Champion. His nickname is Mighty Mouse.