What is the fourth color in the rainbow?

Green

---

The fourth color of the rainbow is a green color.

---

The 4th color in the rainbow is green.

---

The rainbow colors are generally thought to be Red Orange Yellow Green Blue Indigo Violet, so the fourth color is green.