What's a sea monkey cowboy?

Sea monkeys are brine shrimp and are can carry microscopic worms. Sea Monkey cowboys are tiny worms. Interestingly, these worms make the brine shrimp red, and those red brine shrimp are what give flamingos their bright color. So technically Sea Monkey cowboys are why we have pink flamingos!