Who is joe klatt?

Joel Klatt is a college football color commentator and analyst for Fox Sports. Klatt played college football for the University of Colorado (CU) Buffaloes. He was the first three-year starter at QB for Colorado since Kordell Stewart ('92–'94). He also played minor-league baseball for two seasons.