How do you get spaghetti sauce out of clothes?

Rub a liquid detergent or dish soap into the stained portion of the fabric. Work it into the fabric gently in a circular motion beginning on the outside of the stained area and working inward. Allow it to sit for 10 minutes before rinsing thoroughly.