What is the rarest candy in the world?

ALMOND JOY MADE A BIG BIG MISTAKE WHICH HAS MADE THIS CANDY BAR NOTHING SHORT OF BEING THE RAREST CANDY BAR IN THE WORLD! VACUME SEALED.. FACTORY SHIPPED.. BOUGHT AT A RALPHS MARKET THIS CANDY USUALLY CONTAINS TWO MOUTH WATERING PIECES OF CHOCOLATE COVERED COCONUT BARS.