What is madden seven?

Madden NFL 07 is an American football video game based on the NFL that was published by EA Sports and developed by EA Tiburon. It is the first in the video game series to Debut for the PlayStation 3 and Wii consoles as launch titles and the last one to be released on the Game Boy Advance.