What can i make out of a cardboard box?

You can make a hat, a car, a boat, a plane, a castle, a skyscraper, a stove, an umbrella, an ice cream truck, an alligator, a dinosaur, a platypus or Anything else you can dream up. Your imagination is the only limit to what you can make.