What scientist has a chemical element named after him?

Here is a list of elements and the scientists they are named for, bohrium, Niels Bohr, curium, Marie and Pierre Curie, einsteinium, Albert Einstein, fermium, Enrico Fermi, lawrencium, Ernest Lawrence, roentgenium, Wilhelm Röntgen, rutherfordium, Ernest Rutherford, seaborgium, Glenn T. Seaborg