What is the pokemon sharpedo?

Nicknamed "the bully of the sea," Sharpedo is widely feared. Its cruel fangs grow back immediately if they snap off. Just one of these Pokémon can thoroughly tear apart a supertanker. Sharpedo can swim at speeds of up to 75 mph by jetting seawater out of its backside.