Is there a soul surfer two?

The SEGA surfing arcade game from 2002 and the movie about a shark attack survivor from 2011 have not had sequels as of 2021. However, the Soul Surfer book series by Rick Bundschuh has 4 parts. Book 2 is called Burned.