Is czechoslovakia still a country?

No. In 1993, Czechoslovakia split into the two sovereign states of the Czech Republic and Slovakia

---

Czechoslovakia was a sovereign state in Central Europe. It existed from October 1918, when it declared its independence from the Austro-Hungarian Empire, until its peaceful dissolution into the Czech Republic and Slovakia on 1 January 1993.