What songs are in the mitchell's versus the machines?

The amount of songs in the movie "The Mitchell's versus the Machine" exceeds my soundbite capacity of 300 words. There are 15 songs in the movie soundtrack. My favorites from the movie are "California" by Grims and “The Blue Danube” by OP. 314.