What are the hashtag sisters?

The Haschak sisters Madison, Gracie, Sierra, & Olivia (AKA the Hashtag Sisters) are internet content providers from Temecula CA who rose to prominence by posting numerous online music videos of themselves performing covers and original songs since 2015.