How many hyperspace high books are there?

As of 2020, there are 6 Hyperspace High books. They are: Crash Landing (Hyperspace High, #1), Frozen Enemies, #2, Robot Warriors,, #3, Warlord's Revenge, #4, Galactic Battle, #5, and Space Plague, #6.