What are the pronouns for girls?

She/her/hers and he/him/his are a few commonly used pronouns. Some people call these “feminine” and “masculine” pronouns, but many people avoid these labels because not everyone who uses he feels “masculine.” There are also lots of other pronouns in use, some of them more gender neutral.

---

she/her