Do they make dairy free cream cheese?

Yes, a number of dairy-free cream cheese alternatives are available, including those with a base of almond milk, cashew cream, a non-GMO soy and oil blend, a blend of coconut oil and faba bean protein, sunflower seeds, coconut oil emulsion, or cashew milk and coconut cream.

---

They do make plant-based, dairy-free cream cheese.