What are the order of the states?

Alphabetically, the states are listed from Alabama to Wyoming. If ordered by when a state joined the Union, they are listed from Delaware as the first state, to Hawaii as the 50th. By geographical area, Alaska is the largest and Rhode Island is the smallest.