What is the skywalker saga?

The Skywalker Saga is the Star Wars story - following the story and development of Luke, Leia and their father Anakin. The Skywalker Saga is also a Lego-themed adventure game, to be released in 2020 for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch.