Who are the fastest rappers?

The fastest rappers are Tonedeff, Outsider, Twisted Insane, Twista, Rebel XD, El Chojin, Eminem, Tech N9ne, Krayzie Bone and Busta Rhymes.

---

The fastest well-known rappers are Twisted Insane, Watsky, Bizzy Bone, Krayzie Bone, Busta Rhymes, Yelawolf, Tonedeff, Twista, Eminem and Tech N9ne.