How do i make stuffed burgers with peppers?

The easiest way to make a stuffed burger is to divide the raw meat and press it out into at least two pieces as thin as you can while still holding together. Layer a thin coating of your stuffing on one piece, then gently place another piece of thin meat on top and gently squeeze the edges and top.