What level does farfetch'd evolve?

In Pokemon, Galarian Farfetch'd can only evolve by landing three critical hits in a single battle. Giving your Galarian Farfetch'd a Leek will really help. You can also evolve it into Sirfetch'd by setting it as your buddy & racking up 10 excellent throws with Farfetch'd out.