What sign is october eighteenth?

As a Libra born on October 18th, you are well known for your social, analytical and loyal nature. While others prefer to be alone, you thrive in a social setting. Your are excited with the prospect of finding new and clever ways to share your thoughts with friends, peers and coworkers.