Where did louisa mae alcott live?

She was born in Germantown, Pennsylvania. The Alcott family home, Orchard House, was located in Concord, Massachusetts. She resided in Boston and Concord, Massachusetts from 1850 to 1862. During the Civil War, she went to Washington, D.C. to work as a nurse. She died in Boston Massachusetts.