Do dogs like cilantro?

Yes, cilantro adds some value to the dog’s nutrition. It has lots of vitamins and minerals like manganese, iron, potassium and vitamins K, C, and A. Cilantro is a non-toxic and healthy addition to your dog’s nutrition, if served in moderation.