What is p. p. r. mean?

In fantasy football, PPR is an acronym that stands for “point per reception". It can also stand for many other things including: PPR, Prior Permission Required ; PPR, Principal Place of Residence (real estate/investing) ; PPR, Peak Power Reduction ; PPR, Patient-Physician Relationship and others.