What food is rich in manganese?

Foods rich in manganese include: nuts, such as almonds and pecans; beans and legumes, such as lima and pinto beans; oatmeal and bran cereals; whole wheat bread; brown rice; leafy green vegetables, such as spinach; fruits, such as pineapple and acai and dark chocolate.